BROKEN

Love me please..

Love me lousy,

Love me violent,

Love me careless,

Coz I’ve never known tender.

~~~

Go ahead and fake your passion,

zealous loathe has become my aphrodisiac

Grope blindly at all my flaws

Spear me with abominable raw lust

Kiss ferociously at my broken teeth

And Bite solidly against my scarred dark skin

~~~

Don’t bother forging your affection

My emotions are locked in arctic ice

Don’t hesitate to use me then break me,

The bleeding stays internal

~~~

For a broken girl

With a broken past

A broken present

And a broken future,

Self-esteem is a deceiver and

Self-respect is for those who care to care.

~~~

My wounds have long dried

And my screams have drowned far beyond my throat

I’ve given up on the comfort dubbed faith

And Dumped the friend hailed as hope

~~~

So just love me please…

Love me lousy,

Love me violent,

Love me careless.

Leave a Reply

